Offered Degrees

Bangladesh University (BU) currently operates 15 programs under three distinct faculties -

  • Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology (FSET)
  • Faculty of Arts, Social Science & Law (FASSL)
  • Faculty of Business Administration & Economics (FBAE)

_mg_7761Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology:

Undergraduate Programs are;

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.), Honors in - 

  • Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)
  • Mathematics
  • Pharmacy
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
  • Architecture (BArch) [5 years]

DSC_9846Faculty of Arts, Social Science & Law (FASSL):

Undergraduate Programs are;

Bachelor of Arts (BA), Honors in -

  • English
  • Sociology
  • Bachelor of Laws (LL.B)

Graduate (Master) Programs are;

  • MA in English [1 year]
  • MA in English [2 years]
  • Master of Laws (LL.M) [1 year]
  • Master of Laws (LL.M) [2 years]

DSC_7598Faculty of Business Administration & Economics (FBAE):

Undergraduate Programs are;

  • Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), Major in -
  1. Accounting
  2. Finance
  3. Marketing
  4. HRM         
  • Bachelor of Economics

Graduate (Master) Programs are;

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) [ Regular]
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) [ Executive]
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) [ BBA Holder]


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc euismod felis sem, ac sodales justo viverra eu. Phasellus dui eros, dictum sed arcu id, adipiscing lobortis orci. Phasellus porta lectus id varius fermentum. Nulla facilisi. Sed viverra felis eu lacinia portal Morbi tincidunt lacus eu vehicula consectetur. Nulla facilisi.